Pages Menu
TwitterFacebook
Categories Menu

Leadership Team

EXECUTIVE BOARD

Chair/ President
Mynor Garay
Contact: chair@internsassociation.org

Secretary
vacant
Contact: secretary@internsassociation.org

Treasurer
vacant
Contact: treasurer@internsassociation.org

PUBLIC RELATIONS DEPARTMENT
Head of PR
Vacant
Contact: membership@internsassociation.org

Membership Officer
vacant

Public Relations Officers (open for further applications)
vacant
Contact: membership@internsassociation.org

COMMUNICATIONS DEPARTMENT
Head of Communications
vacant
Contact: communication@internsassociation.org

Photographer
vacant

Webmaster (open for 1 more applicant)
vacant
Contact: itofficer@internsassociation.org

Newsletter Writers / Columnists
vacant

Social Media Coordinator
vacant

SOCIAL AFFAIRS DEPARTMENT
Head of Social Affairs 
Chris Temporal Dungo
Contact: social.affairs@internsassociation.org

Social Affairs Officer (multiple, open for more applications)
vacant
Contact: social.affairs@internsassociation.org

Events Officer (multiple, open for more applications)
vacant
Contact: events@internsassociation.org

PROFESSIONAL WELFARE DEPARTMENT
Head of Professional Welfare
Vacant
Contact: professional.welfare@internsassociation.org

Alumni Coordinator
vacant

NGO Officer
vacant

FII (Fair Internship Initiative) Liaison Officers
vacant
Contact: professional.welfare@internsassociation.org

Language Coordinator
Mynoy Garay
Contact: languages@internsassociation.org

Helpers
Tapiwa Nxele
Ines Benabdalla
Antonia Mendes

FOUNDING MEMBER
Genevieve Mimée

If you are interested in applying for any of the Vacant positions please fill out this recruitment form>> ,otherwise email chair@internsassociation.org or the relevant head of department.

peliculas de comedia