Pages Menu
TwitterFacebook
Categories Menu

Leadership Team

 

EXECUTIVE BOARD

Chairman/ President
Tapiwa Nxele
Contact: chair@internsassociation.org

Secretary
Vacant
Contact: secretary@internsassociation.org

Treasurer (open for applications)
Vacant
Contact: treasurer@internsassociation.org

 

PUBLIC RELATIONS DEPARTMENT
Head of PR
Vacant
Contact: membership@internsassociation.org

Membership Officer
Vacant

Public Relations Officers (open for further applications)
Vacant
Contact: membership@internsassociation.org

 

COMMUNICATIONS DEPARTMENT
Head of Communications
Vacant

Photographer
Houssam Lababidi

Maya Kuechle

Webmaster (open for 1 more applicant)
Breogán Costa
Contact: itofficer@internsassociation.org

Newsletter Writers / Columnists
Vacant

Social Media Coordinator
Vacant

 

SOCIAL AFFAIRS DEPARTMENT
Head of Social Affairs 
Vacant
Contact: social.affairs@internsassociation.org

Social Affairs Officer (multiple, open for more applications)
Vacant
Contact: social.affairs@internsassociation.org

 

EVENTS DEPARTMENT
Head of Events
Vacant
Contact: events@internsassociation.org

Events Officer (multiple, open for more applications)
Szymon Halastra

 

PROFESSIONAL WELFARE DEPARTMENT
Head of Professional Welfare
Vacant

Alumni Coordinator
Vacant

FII (Fair Internship Initiative) Liaison Officers
Vacant

Language Coordinator
Laura Lentinez
Contact: languages@internsassociation.org

 

Helpers

Marco Daldoss
Antonia Mendes

 

FOUNDING MEMBER
Genevieve Mimée

 

If you are interested in applying for any of the Vacant positions please fill out this recruitment form>> ,otherwise email chair@internsassociation.org or the relevant head of department.

peliculas de comedia