Pages Menu
TwitterFacebook
Categories Menu

Leadership Team

 

EXECUTIVE BOARD

Chairman/ President
Tapiwa Nxele
Contact: chair@internsassociation.org

Secretary
Julian Ignacio Canlas
Contact: secretary@internsassociation.org

Treasurer
John Emerson
Contact: treasurer@internsassociation.org

 

PUBLIC RELATIONS DEPARTMENT
Head of PR
Vacant
Contact: membership@internsassociation.org

Membership Officer
Vacant

Public Relations Officers (open for further applications)
Vacant
Contact: membership@internsassociation.org

 

COMMUNICATIONS DEPARTMENT
Head of Communications
Ruvarashe Samkange
Contact: communication@internsassociation.org

Photographer
vacant

Webmaster (open for 1 more applicant)
vacant
Contact: itofficer@internsassociation.org

Newsletter Writers / Columnists
Vacant

Social Media Coordinator
Vacant

 

SOCIAL AFFAIRS DEPARTMENT
Head of Social Affairs 
Vacant
Contact: social.affairs@internsassociation.org

Social Affairs Officer (multiple, open for more applications)
Vacant
Contact: social.affairs@internsassociation.org

Events Officer (multiple, open for more applications)
Julien Garguilo
Contact: events@internsassociation.org

 

PROFESSIONAL WELFARE DEPARTMENT
Head of Professional Welfare
Vacant
Contact: professional.welfare@internsassociation.org

Alumni Coordinator
Vacant

NGO Officer
Vacant

FII (Fair Internship Initiative) Liaison Officers
Ines Benabdallah
Contact: professional.welfare@internsassociation.org

Language Coordinator
Vacant
Contact: languages@internsassociation.org

 

Helpers

Marco Daldoss
Antonia Mendes

 

FOUNDING MEMBER
Genevieve Mimée

 

If you are interested in applying for any of the Vacant positions please fill out this recruitment form>> ,otherwise email chair@internsassociation.org or the relevant head of department.

peliculas de comedia